• Today's Events
  • This Month
Friday, January 30
• What is this Feeling
• Meltdown Winter Festival
• Legislative Forum
• Boost Your Marketing ROI
• On Display!
• Celebrity Chili Cook-Off
• Community Yoga
• Interaction Singles Dance
• Live Music Bric-a-Brac Band
WayNet is Sponsored by:
Morrisson-Reeves Library
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
We R Richmond - Richmond Community Schools

Featured Member

Genesis - Crisis Shelter

Community Photo

Did You Know?

The first county seat in Wayne County was located in Salisbury, a town that no longer exists. The county seat was moved to Centerville in 1818 and finally to Richmond in 1873.