Home | Calendar | Businesses | Sponsors | Search WayNet
![]()
[ Contents | Search | Next | Previous
| Up ]
This section has been archived and is READ-ONLY.
From: allthere1@aol.com
Date: 3/12/00
Time: 10:37:27 AM
Remote Name: 152.163.213.206
My wife and I think this "Virginia Beach Resort Owner" must be kids playing on the computer w/ nothing better to do. This person is obviously an imposter of some sort. Why would they degrade our fine city & it's residents ("Richmond roaches") and our nice park. They must be from this area to know of our park. I've been to many other cities and towns and have maybe even drove through or walked in their respective parks, but for the life of me, I couldn't tell you the name of the park. I seriously doubt anyone else could (other than Central Park in N.Y., or some of the other well-known parks in other "big cities"). Anyway, a "resort owner" should be able to spell opportunity correctly. I think further analysis of this person's letter would reveal that this person is a fraud.
Revised: January 20, 2006